联系我们
(949)244-3729
info@livingpianos.com
营业时间
11 AM-6 PM Mon-Fri
10 AM-6 PM Sat
12 PM-5 Sun
参观我们的陈列室
1517 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, Ca 92701
(Get Direction)

About Us

 

Robert Estrin

罗伯特·埃斯特林是音乐技术和古典乐器的佼佼者, 拥有数百万的YouTube观众, 他的知识丰富了全球的钢琴家和音乐爱好者。

 

他来自音乐世家, 他是钢琴演奏家第二代。 他和他的妹妹 – 钢琴家Coren Mino, 都師自他们的父亲 – 钢琴演奏家Morton Estrin。 比利·乔尔(Billy Joel) 以及无数的演奏艺术家和老师都师出Morton Estrin。

 

生活钢琴 是世界上第一家在线钢琴店. 在加利福尼亚州圣安娜市主街上有向公众开放的展示间。 

 

生活钢琴 提供大量维修后的顶级美国和欧洲二手钢琴, 如施坦威 雅马哈, 鲍德温, 梅森& 哈姆林, Kawai, 以及全新钢琴。

 

还有Estrin在现场表演中使用的一系列古钢琴。

 


生活钢琴 : 时间旅程: 历史性的音乐会经历

是为了向更广泛的观众展示古典音乐的乐趣。在古典的服饰中, 埃斯特林探索了钢琴在音乐表演中的历史。他还展示他收藏的古鋼琴和表演古装

 

罗伯特·埃斯特林在纽约曼哈顿音乐学院学习钢琴和法国号角, 并在奥地利萨尔斯堡的莫扎特音乐学院学习。 他还拥有印第安纳大学的钢琴演奏学位。 他拥有的录音工作室用来制作和制作专辑以及电影和电视音乐。

 

罗伯特的大家庭几乎都是音乐家。他的女儿詹妮弗·埃斯特林Jennifer Estrin波特兰歌剧院波特兰芭蕾舞团的小提琴手,并定期与俄勒冈交响乐团合作演出。他和他的妻子,长笛演奏家佛罗伦萨·埃斯特林(Florence Estrin表演了雙重奏,包括 佛罗伦萨长笛系列。.佛罗伦萨表演的长笛大小不一,从短笛到很少在演奏會上听到的大笛。

 

罗伯特·埃斯特林Robert Estrin是艺术中心,学院,大学,博物馆,交响乐团以及会议和音乐教师协会的许多音乐会系列的常客。他表演钢琴和教育人们的热情在他的现场表演以及线上音乐课上有数百万人感受。

 

 

佛罗伦萨 埃斯特林

 

佛罗伦萨埃斯特林作为一名长笛演奏者,拥有广泛的职业生涯。她的佛罗伦萨长笛表演除了标准长笛之外,还有低音长笛,中音长笛和短笛,这些都是观众的狂欢。

 

埃斯特林女士在包括卡内基音乐厅林肯中心在内的众多音乐厅中演出。她与第92Y管弦乐队合作的艾伯特长笛协奏曲的表演标志着她19岁时在纽约的独奏首演。埃斯特林女士还与包括印第安纳波利斯交响乐团旧金山芭蕾舞团在内的管弦乐队进行了广泛的交流

 

她的演奏和教学丰富了无数音乐家的生活。她在埃文斯维尔大学任教,后来搬到加利福尼亚州的奥兰治县。

 

 媒体和营销总监 Mike Wood

 

Mike拥有查普曼大学(Chapman University)电影制作方面的学位,以及十多年的视频制作和广告经验,为Living Pianos家族带来了宝贵的技能。

 

他是生活钢琴 的原始成员之一,并与罗伯特和佛罗伦萨直接合作多年,发展我们独特的商业模式。他每周五天在展厅直接工作,很高兴分享他的拍摄和市场营销知识。要了解Mike在“生活钢琴 ” 以外的创造性作品,请访问:OmikronMedia.com

Contact Us
(949)244-3729
info@livingpianos.com
Hours
11 AM-6 PM Mon-Fri
10 AM-6 PM Sat
12 PM-5 Sun
CLOSED TUESDAYS
Visit our Showroom
1517 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, Ca 92701
(Get Direction)

About Us

 

Robert Estrin


Robert Estrin is a champion of music technology and historical instruments with millions of YouTube views which enrich pianists and music lovers worldwide.

He comes from an extended family of musicians. He is a second generation concert pianist. He and his sister, pianist Coren Mino both studied with their father, concert pianist Morton Estrin who also taught Billy Joel as well as countless concert artists and teachers.

Living Pianos is the world’s first online piano store with a showroom open to the public on Main Street in Santa Ana, California.

They offer a large collection of restored, top-tier American and European pianos such as Steinway, Yamaha, Baldwin, Mason & Hamlin, Kawai as well as new pianos.

There is also a collection of historical keyboards Estrin uses in his live performances.


Living Piano: Journey Through Time: Historic Concert Experience grew out of a desire to expose the joys of classical music to a wider audience. In period costumes, Estrin explores the history of the piano in musical performance. He also presents prodigy students in period costumes performing on historical instruments from his collection.

Robert Estrin studied piano and French horn at the Manhattan School of Music in New York City, as well as the Mozarteum in Salzburg, Austria. He also has a degree in piano performance from Indiana University. He owned a recording studio for many years composing and producing albums as well as music for film and television.

Robert’s extended family are almost all musicians. His daughter Jennifer Estrin is a violinist with the Portland Opera as well as the Portland Ballet and performs regularly with the Oregon Symphony. He and his wife, flutist Florence Estrin perform as a duo including Florence Family of Flutes. Florence performs on flutes ranging in size from the piccolo to large flutes rarely heard in concert.

Robert Estrin is a frequent guest artist of many concert series at art centers, colleges, universities, museums, symphony orchestras as well as conventions and Music Teachers’ Associations. His passion for performing the piano and educating people is felt by millions in his live performing as well as his online music lessons.

 

Florence Estrin

Florence Estrin has a wide ranging career as a flutist. Her Florence Family of Flutes performances on bass flute, alto flute and piccolo in addition to the standard flute are bringing raves from audiences.

Ms. Estrin has performed in many of the great concert halls including Carnegie Hall and Lincoln Center. Her performance of the Ibert Flute Concerto with the 92nd Street Y Orchestra marked her New York solo debut at the age of 19. Ms. Estrin has also performed extensively with orchestras including the Indianapolis Symphony and the San Francisco Ballet Orchestra.

She has enriched the lives of countless musicians with her playing and teaching. She taught at the University of Evansville before moving to Orange County, California.
 

 

Mike Wood – Media and Marketing Manager

Mike has a BFA in Film Production from Chapman University and over a decade of experience in video production and advertising that brings a valuable skill-set to the Living Pianos family.

He is one of the original members of Living Pianos and has worked directly with Robert and Florence for years developing our unique business model. He works directly from the showroom 5 days a week and is happy to share his knowledge of filming and marketing. To see some of Mike’s creative work outside of Living Pianos, please visit: OmikronMedia.com