联系我们
(949)244-3729
info@livingpianos.com
营业时间
11 AM-6 PM Mon-Fri
10 AM-6 PM Sat
12 PM-5 Sun
参观我们的陈列室
1517 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, Ca 92701
(Get Direction)

全世界第一家线上钢琴店销售全新和二手钢
琴并运送到世界各地

10多年来,Living Pianos一直提供各种顶级全新钢琴和二手钢琴。

我们陈列室里的所有钢琴都是由我们在南加州的顶尖钢琴技师团队精心挑选和维修的。 我们确保每台钢琴都达到高演奏水平,让最挑剔的钢琴家满意。

我们有经典的美国和欧洲钢琴,也有较新型号和全新的亚洲钢琴,Living Pianos有您正在寻找的钢琴

大部分钢琴都可免费送货到美国大陆的任何
地方

Living Pianos没有隐藏的费用, 也没有意外的收費。我们所有的价格都明确标示, 我们大部分的钢琴都可免费送货到美国大陆的任何地方。我们的客户就像我们的家人一样我们希望您喜歡您的钢琴, 这就是为什么我们賣出的每架钢琴都包括一个长凳, 免費送货和在府调音。

所有钢琴都可以终生向上折价交易
所有重建的零件都有10年保修
你不能免强拥有你不喜欢的钢琴!

在Living Pianos,您将永远不会因为任何原因而勉强拥有不适合您的钢琴。 我们为所有的钢琴提供终生的向上折价交易 - 无论是直立式还是三角钢琴,您总是能够将您的钢琴换成更高价值的钢琴。 我们所有的二手钢琴都配有10年的重建零件保修,以显示我们对您的承诺。 万一我们的内部技术人员不能正确执行维修,我们将免费为您更换零件。

与我们的
钢琴家罗伯特·埃斯特林-演奏钢琴家见面

罗伯特·埃斯特林是音乐技术和古典乐器的佼佼者, 拥有数百万的YouTube观众, 他的知识丰富了全球的钢琴家和音乐爱好者。

他来自音乐世家, 他是钢琴演奏家第二代。 他和他的妹妹 - 钢琴家Coren Mino, 都師自他们的父亲 - 钢琴演奏家Morton Estrin。 比利·乔尔(Billy Joel) 以及无数的演奏艺术家和老师都师出Morton Estrin。

每100台的琴挑选钢琴中只有少数几台会被
生活钢

作为世界上第一家网上钢琴店, 在生活钢琴 拥有世界上最好的二手钢琴库存。 我们每天都会收到愿意出售的钢琴报价, 但是只有少数能够达到我们的标准进而成为我们的库存。 我们以优惠的价格提供我们的客户优质的钢琴, 我们确保您能够获得一部在适当的维护下能多年都维持高水平的钢琴。

找不到您想要的钢琴? 也许我们可以协助您

不喜欢您的钢琴的涂装或颜色?
我们可以重新涂装任何钢琴。

没有看到您想要的品牌或型号?
我们可以协助您找到您要找的钢琴。

您想要一台全新的钢琴吗?
我们是海伦 (Hailun), Weber, Flychord和Artesia 钢琴的授权经销商..

没有任何钢琴在您想要的价格范围内?
我们可以帮您找到一部在您价格范围内的钢琴。

想要一个弹奏系统?
我们可以提供相关信息, 并在您的钢琴上安装最新的技术..

想卖您的钢琴?
我们将提供正确的资源给您, 我们购买和接受寄卖钢琴。

我们如何选择我们的钢琴?
以下是我们如何选择钢琴的一些内容。
 
- 我们寻求高质量的制造商
 
- 钢琴必须达到高度的结构完整性
 
- 我们的技术人员评估每架钢琴的潜力, 并确定修复的可行性
 
-我们接受寄卖或购买的钢琴必须受到我们专家团队的青睐, 其中包括:
钢琴外壳细节 / 重新加工的工序
重新换弦
琴胆调整 / 重建
精细音色
调音
 
并在某些情况下完成重建, 包括:
钢琴弦轴板
音响板
和音桥。

钢琴维修服务

我们有一些当地顶级的精修技师固定维修我们的钢琴。 我们也可以以很好的价格重新涂装任何您想要的外观。

想了解更多信息, 请直接联系我们: (949)244-3729

您在寻找我们目前没有的特定钢琴吗?

在生活钢琴 的库存里, 我们固定保持顶级品牌和型号的二手钢琴。 如果您没有看到您正在寻找的某个特定钢琴, 请让我们知道。
 
您可以拨打我们的电话:(949) 244-3729 或发送电子邮件至 info@LivingPianos.com

我们有大量的资源可以找到所有主要品牌的顶级二手钢琴,如: Steinway&Sons, Mason&Hamlin, Yamaha, Kawai, Baldwin, Bechstein, Blüthner, Bösendorfer, Chickering, Petrof, Knabe, Sohmer, Weber, Grotrian等等。

如果您有特殊要求,请告诉我们,我们可以协助您找到您正在寻找的钢琴。

生活钢琴 出售全新钢琴

生活钢琴 非常自豪地成为美国第一批钢琴经销商之一。 我们在全国各地销售全新的Weber, 海伦 (Hailun), Flychord和Artesia钢琴,并可以将您介绍到特定地区的当地经销商。

Weber在钢琴行业拥有独一无二的地位, 提供卓越的价值。虽然有数百家中国公司正在生产钢琴, 但Young 昌 (现代公司Hyundai所属的韩国公司) 从1900年代中期开始生产钢琴。他们从几十年前开始为雅马哈 (雅马哈) 制作钢琴。然后, 他们为斯坦威 (坦) 制作钢琴。Weber系列是一款优质钢琴, 灵感来自于过去美国制造的Weber钢琴。

Weber钢琴系列由Del Fandrich设计, 他是世界上最受尊敬的钢琴设计师之一, 在鲍德温 (鲍德温) 和查尔斯·沃尔特 (查尔斯沃尔特) 钢琴的发展中发挥了固定的作用。有许多独特的技术可以用来生产19世纪中期经典的Weber钢琴的美国音响技术包括低张力 (如施坦威), 冷压锤和AA级固体西卡云杉音響板。

海伦 (Hailun) 与施坦威 (Steinway) 和雅马哈 (Yamaha) 一起被公认为最有价值的三大品牌。 他们在国家出版的“音乐商品评论”杂志中获奖。 海伦钢琴有欧洲顶级钢琴用的材料和特征, 例如湿砂铸板,硬木轮辋和高质量云杉音响板。 所有新的海伦钢琴都有15年可转让的工厂保修 – 是业内最好的!

找到一部您预算内的钢琴

如果在您的价格范围内没有看到任何钢琴,我们鼓励您尽快与我们联系。 我们的目标是帮助您找到您正在寻找的钢琴,我们有许多解决方案来帮助您。 我们提供融资和其他服务,帮助您找到您能负担的钢琴。 致电我们以获取更多信息: (949)244-3729或电子邮件info@LivingPianos.com

钢琴自动演奏安装服务

我们的一些钢琴有播放器系统,我们可以在几乎任何钢琴上安装最新的技术播放器系统。 我们也可以将大多数老式播放器系统升级到最新的技术。

如果您有兴趣在您的钢琴上安装播放器系统, 请联系我们
请联系我们:
(949) 244-3729 或电邮 : info@LivingPianos.com

我们可以帮您卖您的钢琴

您在我们的网站和我们的钢琴店看到的许多钢琴都是托卖给我们的。 我们的库存由我们的专家团队亲自挑选,我们一直在寻找精美的二手钢琴加入我们的展厅。 如果您有钢琴想要出售, 我们鼓励您填写我们的“出售您的钢琴”表格,并让我们的专家直接与您联系。 即使我们无法把钢琴带到我们的陈列室, 我们也可以协助您销售或捐赠。

关于当前钢琴市场和制造业的信息

第二次世界大战之前,美国曾有一段时间的钢琴黄金时代,当时有数百家钢琴制造商。 今天只剩下3个了:

  • • 每年制造1000多架钢琴的史坦威(Steinway)
  • 梅森&哈姆林 (Mason & Hamlin) 每年生产约100部钢琴
  • 查尔斯·沃尔特(Charles Walter), 每年制造大约50架钢琴

因为在亚洲制作的钢琴上有数十个美国名字, 所以钢琴店可能会混淆不清。 如果外观是最重要的考虑因素, 这些亚洲制钢琴可用很少的钱购得。 美国制钢琴的价格是中国或印度尼西亚制钢琴的5到6倍,但看起来却非常相似。

那么为什么美国制钢琴要这么多钱呢:

  • 音质和触感
  • 寿命长
即使是最好的亚洲制作钢琴也最好买全新的。 由于该地区原生的软栾树桃花心木,在建造中使用中密度纤维板和塑料,所以这些钢琴的于寿命有限所以最好买新的。 而且,因为它们的成本相对较低,所以重建对于这些钢琴来说没有经济意义,因为替换掉的成本低于重建的成本。

软木: 亚洲钢琴的琴体由柔软的栾树桃花心木制成。 这是非常重要的, 因为钢琴的琴体支撑很重要的音响板。

音响板: 钢琴的音响板是钢琴的核心。 它是负责钢琴音色的一个薄木片,位在琴弦下。 它就像小提琴或吉他的顶部。 有时候,一个完整的音响板会破裂,而且会发生蜂鸣。 音响板通常可以被修复,但是,这涉及重建钢琴,需要技艺精湛的钢琴技术人员使用与音响板粘合在一起的相同质量的云杉垫片,磨砂后整个音响板都经过修整。 然而,完整的音响板上的细微裂缝是该国大部分地区老化的一个正常部分。

王冠:音响板在压力下内置于钢琴中, 引起轻微的向上拱起。 这是什么使力量和持续的基调。 最后,音板会变平, 失去皇冠。 在这种情况下,你可以用新的琴弦, 锤子等来重建钢琴, 但是你永远不会获得满意的声音。 虽然声卡可以更换, 但是非常昂贵。 而你最终基本上是一部新钢琴。 事实上在欧洲的一些地方, 取代音响板的钢琴可能在钢琴正面没有合法的原始制造商的名字!

平板PLATE:钢琴内有2个支撑8-14吨组合钢丝张力的铸铁板的制造方法。

湿砂铸造: Steinway, Mason & Hamlin等手工钢琴制造商以及最好的欧洲和复古美国钢琴都采用这种方法。 大约需要3个月的时间来处理金属。

真空模制工艺:制作钢板的捷径(约90秒)被广泛应用于雅马哈, Kawai等亚洲制作钢琴, 以及美国名字在前面的许多中国制钢琴。

虽然真空模板的强度足以支撑弦张力, 但金属密度较低。 结果, 与湿砂铸铁的钢琴没有的声音有金属共鸣。 这就是为什么雅马哈往往是摇滚和流行艺术家的选择。 这种声音会比斯坦威(Steinway)或其他美国制造的钢琴更好地混合。 然而, 许多古典和爵士艺术家更喜欢使用湿砂铸板的钢琴的温暖声音。

Contact Us
(949)244-3729
info@livingpianos.com
Hours
11 AM-6 PM Mon-Fri
10 AM-6 PM Sat
12 PM-5 Sun
Visit our Showroom
1517 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, Ca 92701
(Get Direction)

THE WORLD'S FIRST ONLINE PIANO STORE
NEW AND USED PIANOS SHIPPED
ALL OVER THE WORLD

For over 10 years Living Pianos has been offering a wide selection of top-tier new and used pianos for sale.

With an inventory of classic American and European pianos as well as late model and new Asian pianos, Living Pianos has the piano you’re looking for.

All the instruments in our showroom are hand selected and worked on by our team of top piano technicians in Southern California. We ensure that every instrument meets an incredibly high level of performance that’s suitable for the most discerning pianists.

FREE LOCAL DELIVERY
ON MOST PIANOS ANYWHERE IN THE
CONTINENTAL USA

With Living Pianos there are no hidden fees and no surprises. All our prices are clearly advertised and most of our pianos include free delivery anywhere in the Continental USA.

Our customers are like family to us. We want you to be happy with your piano and that’s why we include a bench, delivery and in-home tuning with every piano.

LIFETIME TRADE-UP FOR ALL PIANOS
10 YEAR WARRANTY ON ALL REBUILT PARTS
YOU CAN’T GET STUCK WITH A PIANO YOU
DON’T LOVE!

At Living Pianos you will never be stuck with an instrument that doesn’t suit you for any reason.

We offer lifetime trade up for all of our pianos - whether it’s an upright or a grand, you will always have the ability to trade your instrument in for one of higher value.

All our used pianos come with a 10 year warranty on rebuilt parts which shows our commitment to you. In the unlikely event that a repair wasn’t performed correctly by our in-house technicians, we will replace the parts for you at no additional charge.

MEET OUR PIANO EXPERT
ROBERT ESTRIN-CONCERT PIANIST

Robert Estrin is a champion of music technology and historical instruments with millions of YouTube views which enrich pianists and music lovers worldwide. He comes from an extended family of musicians. He is a second generation concert pianist. He and his sister, pianist Coren Mino both studied with their father, concert pianist Morton Estrin who also taught Billy Joel.

He comes from an extended family of musicians. He is a second generation concert pianist. He and his sister, pianist Coren Mino both studied with their father, concert pianist Morton Estrin who also taught Billy Joel as well as countless concert artists and teachers.

OUT OF 100’S OF PIANOS
ONLY A FEW ARE CANDIDATES
FOR LIVING PIANOS INVENTORY

As the world’s first online piano store, Living Pianos has access to some of the world’s best inventory of used pianos.

We get offers for instruments every day, but only a few will ever meet the standards we demand to make a piano part of our inventory. We offer our customers fine instruments at great prices to ensure that you get a piano that performs on a high level for years to come with proper maintenance.

DON’T SEE WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?
MAYBE WE CAN HELP

Don’t like the finish or color of your piano?
We can Refinish any piano.

Don’t see your desired brand or model?
We can help find what you’re looking for.

Do you want a NEW Piano?
We are authorized dealers for Hailun, Weber, Flychord and Artesia pianos...

Nothing in your price range?
We can help you get a piano.

Want a player system?
We can provide information and install the latest technology on your piano..

Want to sell your piano?
We will connect you with the right resources and we buy and consign pianos.

How do we Select Our Pianos?
Here is some of what is involved in how we choose pianos.
 
- We seek out high quality manufacturers
 
- The pianos must meet a high degree of structural integrity
 
- Our technicians assess the potential of each piano and we determine the viability of restoration
 
- Pianos we select to consign or buy are tended to by our team of experts including:
furniture detailing/refinishing
restringing
action regulation/rebuilding
fine voicing
tuning
 
and in some cases complete rebuilding including:
pinblock
soundboard
and bridges.

Piano Refinishing Services

We have some of the top refinishers in the area constantly working to fix and repair all the finishes on the pianos we have in stock. We can also refinish a piano in nearly any finish you want for a great price.

To find out more please contact us directly: (949) 244-3729

Looking for a Certain Piano We Don’t Currently Have?

Here at Living Pianos we keep a consistent inventory of top brands and models of used pianos. If you don’t see a particular piano you are looking for let us know.
 
You can call us: (949) 244-3729 or email: info@LivingPianos.com

We have numerous resources for finding top-tier used pianos from all major brands such as: Steinway & Sons, Mason & Hamlin, Yamaha, Kawai, Baldwin, Bechstein, Blüthner, Bösendorfer, Chickering, Petrof, Knabe, Sohmer, Weber, Grotrian, and more.

If you have a particular request let us know and we can help you find the piano you are looking for.

Living Pianos offers New Pianos for Sale

Living Pianos is proud to be one of the first national piano dealers in the United States. We sell new Weber, Hailun, Flychord and Artesia pianos all over the country and can connect you to local dealers in select areas.

Weber has a unique place in the piano industry offering the American sound at exceptional value. While there are hundreds of new Chinese companies making pianos, Young Chang (a Korean company owned by Hyundai) has been producing pianos since the mid 1900’s. They began by producing pianos for Yamaha decades ago. Then, they produced pianos for Steinway. The Weber line is a premium piano inspired by the great American made Weber pianos from the past.

The Weber piano line is designed by Del Fandrich, one of the most respected piano designers in the world who played an intrinsic role in the development of Baldwin and Charles Walter pianos. There are many unique technologies employed to produce the warm, round American sound of the classic Weber pianos which had their roots in the mid 19th century. Technologies include low tension scale (like Steinway), cold pressed hammers, and AA grade solid sitka spruce soundboards.

Hailun is recognized as one of the 3 most valued brands along with Steinway and Yamaha. They have won awards in national publications such as Musical Merchandise Review Magazine. Hailun pianos have materials and features found in top-tier European pianos such as wet sand cast plate, hardwood rims, and high quality spruce soundboards. All New Hailun Pianos come with a 15-Year Transferable Factory Warranty - the best in the industry!

Finding a Piano to Fit Your Budget

If you don’t see anything in your price range we urge you to contact us anyway. Our goal is to help you find the piano you are looking for and we have a number of solutions to help you get it. We offer financing and other services to help you find and afford the piano you deserve. Call us for more information: (949) 244-3729 or email: info@LivingPianos.com

Piano Player Installation Services

A few of our pianos have player systems on them and we can install the latest technology player system on nearly any piano. We can also upgrade most older style player systems to the latest technology.

If you are interested in getting a player system installed on your piano
please contact us::
(949) 244-3729 or email: info@LivingPianos.com

We can Sell Your Piano

Many of the pianos you see on our website and in our piano store are consigned to us. Our inventory is hand selected by our team of experts and we are constantly looking for fine used pianos to add to our showroom floor. If you have a piano you are interested in selling we encourage you to fill out our “Selling Your Piano” form and have our experts contact you directly. Even if we don’t take your piano to our showroom we can offer assistance in helping you sell or donate it.

Information about the Current Piano Market and Manufacturing

There was a time in the Golden Era of American pianos before WWII when there were hundreds of piano manufacturers in this country. Today there are only 3 left:

  • Steinway which makes a little over 1000 pianos a year
  • Mason & Hamlin which produces about 100 pianos a year
  • Charles Walter which makes around 50 pianos a year

It can be confusing going to piano stores because there are dozens of American names stenciled on Asian production pianos. If furniture is the most important consideration, these instruments are available for very little money. American pianos cost 5 or 6 times as much as Chinese or Indonesian pianos which look very similar.

So why do people invest so much money for American pianos? There are primarily 2 reasons:

  • Quality of sound and touch
  • Longevity of investment
Even the best Asian production pianos are best new out of the box. Because of the soft luan mahogany wood indigenous to the region, use of medium density fiberboard and plastic in construction, these instruments are best bought new since their lifespan is limited. Also, because they are available for relatively low cost, rebuilding doesn’t make financial sense for these instruments since replacement costs less than rebuilding.

SOFT WOODS: The body of Asian pianos are made from softer luan mahogany. This is important because the body of the piano supports the soundboard which is essential for good tone.

SOUNDBOARD:The soundboard of the piano is the heart of the instrument. It is the thin wood membrane beneath the strings which is responsible for the tone of the piano. It is like the top of a violin or guitar. Sometimes a sound board will crack and buzzes can occur. Soundboards can often times be repaired. However, this involves rebuilding the piano. Highly skilled piano technicians utilize spruce shims of the same quality as the soundboard which are glued in place, sanded and the entire soundboard is refinished. However, hairline cracks in a sound board are a normal part of aging in most parts of the country. What is essential to a sound board is crown.

CROWN: Soundboards are built into the piano under pressure causing a slight upward arching. This is what enables power and sustain of the tone. In time, soundboards can flatten out and lose crown. In this case, you can rebuild the piano with new strings, hammers and such, but you will never achieve a satisfactory sound. While sound boards can be replaced, it is very expensive. And you end up with essentially a new piano. In fact in parts of Europe, pianos which have replaced soundboards may not legally have the name of the original manufacturer on the front of the piano!

PLATE: There are 2 methods of manufacturing the cast iron plate which supports the 8-14 tons of combined string tension inside a piano.

Wet sand casting: This is the method employed by handmade piano manufacturers like Steinway, Mason & Hamlin as well as the best European and vintage American pianos. It takes approximately 3 months for the metal to cure.

Vacuum mold process: A much faster way to make a plate (about 90 seconds) this method is used in the vast majority of Asian production pianos like Yamaha, Kawai and the many Chinese stencil brands with American names on the front.

While the strength of the vacuum mold plates is sufficient to support the string tension, the metal is less dense. As a result, there is a metallic resonance to the sound which pianos with wet sand cast plates don’t have. That is why Yamaha is often the choice of rock and pop artists. The sound will cut through a mix better than a Steinway or other American made piano. However, many classical and jazz artists prefer the warm sound of pianos utilizing wet sand cast plates.